Feb 13, 2017

Maine 2017 Marine Resources Committee members & Contact Into

Maine Legislature's Marine Resources Committee

Members & Staff
 Julia Brown - Committee Clerk 287-1337
 Michael Russo - OFPR Analyst
 Craig Nale - OPLA Analyst

 Senator Joyce Maker - Chair  Joyce.Maker@legislature.maine.gov 454-2327
Professional legislator

 Senator Eric Brakey Eric.Brakey@legislature.maine.gov  406-0897
Energy Consultant

 Senator Eloise Vitelli   Eloise.Vitelli@legislature.maine.gov  443-4660

 Rep.  Walter Kumiega - Chair 
Walter.Kumiega@legislature.maine.gov
 (207) 479-5459 cell
Carpenter/Contractor
Walter Kumiega Photo

 Rep. Robert Alley Robert.Alley@legislature.maine.gov
 (207) 263-4442 
Lobsterman,  Retired U.S. Navy; Retired Teacher
Robert Alley photo

 Rep Kevin Battle Kevin.Battle@legislature.maine.gov
 (207) 831-6962
Harbormaster. Retired policeman
Kevin Battle

 Rep Lydia Blume  York 
 Lydia.Blume@legislature.maine.gov
(207) 363-9235   Self-employed
Lydia Blume photo

 Rep Michael Devin Boothbay  Monhegan, 
Michael.Devin@legislature.maine.gov
(207) 975-3132 Marine biologist
Mike Devin photo

 Rep David Haggan David.Haggan@legislature.maine.gov

 Rep Stephanie Hawke Boothbay 
Stephanie.Hawke@legislature.maine.gov
 (207) 380-6803 auto repair/sales
Stephanie Hawke photo

Rep David Haggan.  Hampden
David.Haggan@legislature.maine.gov autorep/sales
(207) 944-7471  Teacher Social Studies middle school
David Haggan photo

Rep Abden Simmons   Friendship, part of Union, Waldoboro, Washington.
 Abden.Simmons@legislature.maine.gov
Commercial fisherman. Chair Shellfish Committee,member of Maine Elver Fish Assn 
Abden Simmons photo

 Rep Paula Sutton Paula.Sutton@legislature.maine.gov (207) 380 3406
Restaurants, trader Paula Sutton photo

 Rep William Tuell 
Will.Tuell@legislature.maine.gov (207) 271-852
William Tuell photo

No comments: